Sunday Currently 02

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Today is All Saint’s Day and of course it is a start of new month. Happy November guys! And oh, we’re 53 days away from Christmas! Yey! Exciting, right?

CURRENTLY

Reading

Chinkee Tan’s For Richer and for Poorer. I really love Chinkee’s book because besides of explaining and discussing everything on how to manage our money, he connects everything with God.

Writing

my entry for this week’s The Sunday Currently and also my schedule for this coming semester. Excited? Nah. My mama just want us to write our schedule so she will no longer keep on asking us “Ano oras pasok mo?” “Anong oras ka uuwi?” everyday.

Listening

to my cousin who explaining what he is building in his game MineCraft.

Thinking

on what will I do if the butong pakwan I am eating right now ay maubos na. Huhu. Saan ako makakabili ng Paning’s Dried Melon Seeds?!

Smelling

the kakanin that my Lola is cooking. This why I love November. Kakanin kakanin kakanin. Yummm

Wishing

that Tatay (Lolo) is already happy with Him. O:)

Hoping

to have a good start for this coming semester.

Wearing

a white shirt with a zebra printed on it and a maong tokong. Ready to go to cemetery to visit our Lolo.

Loving

that today is November 1st, a holiday. We will have a mini reunion. Hello cousins! 🙂

Wanting

an extended sembreak. Grabe! Kulang na kulang. Araw araw pa rin kasi pumupunta sa school para ayusin ang mga bagay bagay.

Needing

a ballpen and notebook. Our class will start on Tuesday and until now I don’t even have a ballpen. How great, right? LOL

Feeling

to be honest, I’m kinda sad cause it is our first time to spend our November 1st in cemetery. Hayy. I miss my Lolo. But he don’t like us to be sad so smile pa din 🙂

Have a blessed week ahead!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

