Sunday Currently 01

12109121_10201116148263992_4842061917907589287_n copy

Hi! It’s my first time to do this Sunday Currently blog entry, so here it is. ūüôā

CURRENTLY

Reading

Miriam Defensor-Santiago’s Stupid is Forever. The best! I like her wittiness, so genuine. If you want to smile despite of all the problems you are facing right now, try this book. I’m pretty sure you’ll love it too. ūüėČ

Writing

reviewer for next week’s final exams and quizzes.¬†Arrgg! There’s a lot of things to do starting tomorrow; need to have the power of kasipagan and katalinuhan for this.

Listening

Wish I May¬†by Alden Richards. I still can’t move¬†on on yesterday’s happening, the #ALDUBmeetsTVJ. Though I’m not part of the show and¬†just an avid fan of Maine and AlDub, the kilig and excitement is there. whoo!

Thinking

what will be my new raket for this coming sembreak. Kailangan ko kumita. Haha

Smelling

my homemade buttered puto. I always love the smell of butter. See the picture above?! Yummmm!

Wishing

to have a good grades for this semester. huhu. accounting subjects and law subject are killing me. -_-

Hoping

to fast forward the time so that Hello sembreak¬†na!!!! more sleeeep! more movie marathoooon! and more bloooogs! Yey! ūüėÄ

Wearing

a yellow and violet racer back top and a checkered cotton short.

Loving

how Kalyeserye giving me so¬†much happiness, despite of stressful days in school. Kalyeserye never failed to make me smile especially¬†Yaya Dub. :))) And also how it reminds us Filipinos about the Filipino’s morals and values that we had already forgotten nowadays.

Wanting

a new phone with high quality camera. Kaya ipon pa more! woot woot!

Needing

S L E E P. my body clock sucks. I can’t barely sleep early. I always slept at 1am then woke up at 6am.¬†kainis, diba?

Feeling

nervous for what this semester will end up. though it is almost 2 weeks to go, I am always thinking if I can survive this sem. I need to think positive. I know that I can do this! AJA!

 Have a blessed week ahead!

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

