One day break

Today’s holiday because it’s Eid’l Adha or the Feast of Sacrifice of Islam. Thanks to our Muslim brothers and sisters, because of them we have this holiday. 🙂

For everyone, it’ a long weekend. They’re all planning for fun getaway but for us Accounting students it is just one day break. Sad life. -_-

I was planning to be productive for this day. But instead of studying and doing my assignments for my accounting class tomorrow, here I am in front of my netbook and my phone in my left hand scrolling my news feed in facebook, browsing pictures in Instagram and currently composing this blog. How productive, right? Haha. Actually, I am not in the mood to study yet. I just want to refresh my mind because these fast few days, I am stressed with my Law subject. We needed to look for cases that were assigned to us, analyze it then discuss it to the class. Ang hirap pala maging abogado. Bawat kilos ng petitioner at respondent dapat intindihin ng mabuti para malaman kung sino ang tama at mali sa kanila. But hey, I survived that reporting. Thanks to my friend who helped me to analyze and understand that case. Yey! How I wish I got a high grade on that. *fingers crossed*

Hmmm.

Currently, i’m drinking iced coffee and this is my 3rd cup for this day. Yummm! I’m already caffeine addict. The liquid that flows in my veins’re already coffee. LOL.

Osha hanggang dito na lang muna. BTW, it is only 2pm so I still have until tonight to study. Kaya huwag kang ano diyan. Mag-aaral pa rin ako para sa ikauunlad ng ekonomiya! Hahaha

Leave a Reply

